Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teacher adapts each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Supply List:
  • Beginner sewing kit (can be purchased at Central Sewing)
  • Heavy weight cotton such as chino or twill (NOT denim or corduroy)
  • Matching cotton thread for fabric
  • 2.3m of cording 1/4" thick
Requirements:
Aged 7+
Instructor Name:
Barb

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hour session is $17.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 4, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 11, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 18, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, May 25, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jun 1, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: