Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.


Requirements:
Aged 7+
Instructor Name:
Barb

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hour session is $17.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, May 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: