Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teacher adapts each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Supply List:
  • Beginner sewing kit (can be purchased at Central Sewing)
  • Heavy weight cotton such as chino or twill (NOT denim or corduroy)
  • Matching cotton thread for fabric
  • 2.3m of cording 1/4" thick
Requirements:
Aged 7+
Instructor Name:
Barb

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hour session is $17.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: