Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Requirements:
Ages 7+
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hr session is $17.50 x 10 sessions
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, May 24, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, May 31, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, May 24, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, May 31, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: