Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Learn To Sew 2 & 3 - Monday - Barb - South 1



Using your selected pattern for a blouse, skirt, pants or jacket, learn to sew in zippers, buttons and buttonholes, sleeves, pockets and linings.

**There will be no class on Oct 10 due to Thanksgiving!
Requirements:
Learn to Sew 1 or equivalent
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Learn To Sew 2 & 3 - Monday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 200.00
Mon, Jan 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: