Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Teens Sewing - Barb - South 1



In these weekly 2 hr classes, the students will sew garments suited to their sewing ability. This class is for teens 13 & up. Classes must be paid in full at time of registration. 

Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Teens Sewing - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 225.00
Each 2 hour session is $22.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, May 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, May 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, May 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: