• FOLLOW US...

Advanced Kids Learn to Sew 3rd Session - Barb - South 1



This weekly 2 hour class builds on the skills learned in the Learn to Sew class. New techniques will be taught based on the skill set of those enrolled. This class runs from March to May 2018 and is the third session- the second session ran from January to March of 2018.

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.

There will be no class on March 29 (spring break week.)
Instructor:
Barb Emerson

Advanced Kids Learn to Sew 3rd Session - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 225.00
Each 2 hour session is $22.50 x 10 sessions
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 3, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 24, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, May 31, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart