• FOLLOW US...

Teens Sewing 2nd Quarter - Barb - South 1



In these weekly 2 hr classes, the students will sew garments suited to their sewing ability. This class is for teens 13 & up. This is the second quarter of the session that ran from September to November 2017.

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.

Teens Sewing 2nd Quarter - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 225.00
Each 2 hour session is $22.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: