Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew 2nd Quarter - Thursday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. This class runs from January to March of 2020 and is the second quarter of the first session that ran September to November of 2019. (Don't worry if you missed the first session, the teacher will adapt the lesson to your child's skill level!)

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Kids Learn To Sew 2nd Quarter - Thursday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hour session is $17.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: