• FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew 2nd Quarter - Tuesday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. This class runs from January 2018 to March 2018 and is the second quarter of the first session that ran September to November of 2017.

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Instructor:
Barb Emerson

Kids Learn To Sew 2nd Quarter - Tuesday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hr session is $17.50 x 10 sessions
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: