Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Teens Sewing - Barb - South 1



In these weekly 2 hr classes, the students will sew garments suited to their sewing ability.  This class is for teens 13 & up. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.

**There will be no classes on Oct 31!
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Teens Sewing - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 225.00
Each 2 hour session is $22.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: