Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.

**There will be no classes on Nov 11!
Requirements:
Aged 7+
Instructor Name:
Barb

Kids Learn To Sew - Thursday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hour session is $17.5 x 10 sessions
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: