Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Advanced Kids Learn To Sew - Barb - South 1



This weekly 2 hour class builds on the skills learned in the Learn to Sew class. New techniques will be taught based on the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Requirements:
Previous Sewing Experience
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Advanced Kids Learn To Sew - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 225.00
Each 2 hour session is $22.50 x 10 sessions
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart