Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Advanced Kids Learn To Sew - Barb - South 1



This weekly 2 hour class builds on the skills learned in the Learn to Sew class. New techniques will be taught based on the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Requirements:
Previous Sewing Experience
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Advanced Kids Learn To Sew - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 225.00
Each 2 hour session is $22.50 x 10 sessions
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: