• FOLLOW US...

Advanced Kids Learn To Sew - Barb - South 1



This weekly 2 hour class builds on the skills learned in the Learn to Sew class. New techniques will be taught based on the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Requirements:
Previous Sewing Experience
Instructor:
Barb Emerson

Advanced Kids Learn To Sew - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 225.00
Each 2 hour session is $22.50 x 10 sessions
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart