Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Requirements:
Ages 7+
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hr session is $17.50 x 10 sessions
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: