• FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Requirements:
Ages 7+
Instructor:
Barb Emerson

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hr session is $17.50 x 10 sessions
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Add to Cart