Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Central Sewing Machines
  • FOLLOW US...

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1



From beginners to more advanced, this weekly 1.5 hour class teaches kids the basics of sewing and following patterns. The teachers adapt each lesson to the skill set of those enrolled. 

Classes must be paid in full at time of registration.
Requirements:
Ages 7+
Instructor Name:
Barb Emerson
Instructor Bio:
Barb Emerson

Kids Learn To Sew - Tuesday - Barb - South 1

Cost:
$ 175.00
Each 1.5 hr session is $17.50 x 10 sessions
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: