• FOLLOW US...

Getting To Know Your Babylock Sewing Machine - Doris - South 2



During week 1 of this class, we will learn about the accessories that came with your machine, we will discuss the functions of your machine, maintenance and begin learning some techniques. Week 2 will cover some additional feet, special techniques, and programming. Please bring your machine, power cord, and all accessories to class with you. 

CLICK HERE FOR YOUR SUPPLY LIST
Materials Included:
Fabric Kit valued at $6
Instructor:
Doris

Getting To Know Your Babylock Sewing Machine - Doris - South 2

Cost:
$ 55.00
FREE Class if machine was purchased from Central Sewing
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: