• FOLLOW US...

Getting To Know Your Husqvarna Sewing Machine - Jeannette - South 2



In this class, we will learn about the accessories that came with your machine, we will discuss the functions of your machine, maintenance and begin some techniques. The following week will cover some additional feet, special techniques and programming. Please bring your machine, power cord, and all accessories to class with you. 

CLICK HERE FOR YOUR SUPPLY LIST
Materials Included:
Fabric Kit valued at $6
Instructor:
Jeannette

Getting To Know Your Husqvarna Sewing Machine - Jeannette - South 2

Cost:
$ 55.00
FREE Class if machine purchased from Central Sewing
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: